Download The
Full Album


Amp up your in-game plays by injecting new beats into classic League tunes. Warsongs is a new collection of remixed anthems to accompany your competitive climb during the 2016 Season, and it's yours to download below.


  1. Piercing Light (Mako Remix)
  2. Edge of Infinity (Minnesota Remix)
  3. Welcome to Planet Urf (Jauz Remix)
  4. PROJECT: Yi (Vicetone Remix)
  1. Flash Funk (Marshmello Remix)
  2. Let The Games Begin (Hyper Potions Remix)
  3. Worlds Collide (Arty Remix)
  4. The Glory (James Egbert Remix)
  1. The Boy Who Shattered Time (MitiS Remix)
  2. Lucidity (Dan Negovan Remix)
  3. Silver Scrapes (ProtoShredanoid Remix)

Also Available On